Adult Drivers Ed in Edinburg
Regards of your age or driving experience, with our adult drivers ed courses you will soon be on the road practicing safe and responsible driving habits. You will learn the core fundamentals of safe driving as well as all the latest rules and laws. Its just a matter of time before your driving on your own and this is your first step!
Features & Cost
- Adults 18-24 years of age are required by The State of Texas to take a 6 hour classroom instruction course.
- Rules and Signs Test, 6 hours classroom instruction.
- If adult needs driving lessons we have a $60.00 per hour charge for driving lessons.
- 6 hour Class - $120
- One Day Class – 6 Hours Long
- Rules & Signs test
Fridays 9:00am – 3:00pm MISSION, Texas
Saturdays 9:00am – 3:00pm EDINBURG, Texas
Saturdays 9:00am – 3:00pm LA JOYA, Texas
Driving hours usually starts after the first week of class in which the student has passed both the road rule laws and the road rule traffic signs test to obtain a learns permit from the D.P.S. The permit allows a student to drive
Rules Of Operation And Conduct
A student or prospective student may be dismissed or barred from the school for tardiness; drunkenness or obvious signs of drug use; rude, vulgar or disruptive behavior; smoking or using tobacco products; using a cell phone during class or in the car; or being otherwise inattentive (sleeping, texting, reading, etc.). Students terminated for violating rules of conduct may be readmitted at the discretion of the school director
A full refund will be made to any student who cancels the enrollment contract before midnight of the third day, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legal holidays, after the enrollment contract is signed by the prospective student, unless the student has completed the course and accepted a certificate of completion during that period.